National Alumni Board Members

Jason Lesh '01
NAB Chair
Managing Principle at Pilot Wealth Management
Portland, OR

Major: Markting and Management
Affinities: ASUP, CPB, Shipstad

jason@pilotwm.com

---

Colton Coughlin '10
Engineer, Boulder County Transportation Department
Boulder, CO

Major: Civil Engineer
Affinities: Villa Drum Squad, UP Singers, UP Band, ASUP, Water Polo

coughlin10@up.edu

---

Doug Edwards '67
Professional Pilot
Vancouver, WA

Major: Sociology/Psychology
Affinities: AFROTC, Upsilon Omega Pi

DougPilots67@aol.com

---

Ryan Gillespie '14
Senior Associate of Financial Services at PwC
New York, NY

Major: Accounting
Affinities: UP Honors Program, Salzburg, UP Accounting Association, German Culture Club

gillespie.ryan.m@gmail.com

---

Brett Greene '00
Director of Origination & Strategic Analytics at PGE
Portland, OR

Major: Finance & Accounting
Affinities: Track & Field, Intramurals

bgreene2121@yahoo.com

---

Tami Martin '81
Teacher at St. Mark Parish School
Seattle, WA

Major: Education
Affinities: Salzburg, Mehling, Liturgical Choir

tmartin457@aol.com

---

Kim Rudeen '17
Current Student
Boise, ID

Major: Biology & Spanish
Affinities: Corrado Hall, Office of Admissions, Moreau Center, Intramural Sports

rudeenk17@up.edu

---

Katie Scally '11
Policy Aide at the Office of San Jose Mayor Sam Liccardo
San Jose, CA

Major: Political Science & Communications Studies
Affinities: ASUP, Moreau Center, Freshman Resource Center

scally.katie@gmail.com

---

Scott Smith '00
Senior Educational Manager, The College Board
Chicago, IL

Major: Political Science & Spanish
Affinities: Granada Study Abroad, Volunteer Services, Admissions

scsmith21@yahoo.com

---

Denise Sunseri '81
Private Investor
Del Mar, CA

Major: Accounting
Affinities: Blue Key, Alpha Kappa Psi, ASUP

dsunseri@live.com

---

Bruce Sylva '90
Senior Sales Manager at CollegeNet, Inc.
Beaverton, OR

Major: Marketing and Management
Affinities: Men's Tennis Team, Hawai'i Club

bruce.sylva@gmail.com

---

Connor Ward '17
Current Student
Portland, OR

Major: Marketing
Affinities: Shipstad, Golf Club, Admissions, Intramurals

wardc@up.edu

---

Jennifer (Swinton) Williams '00
Account Consultant
New York, NY

Major: Organizational Communication
Affinities: Women's Basketball

Jenwilliams52@gmail.com

Contact

University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.,
Portland, Oregon 97203-5798

503.943.8000

webmaster@up.edu