National Alumni Board Members

Jason Lesh '01

jason lesh nab
NAB Chair
Managing Principle at Pilot Wealth Management
Portland, OR

Major: Marketing and Management
Affinities: ASUP, CPB, Shipstad

jason@pilotwm.com

---

Gina Marie Agosta '05

gina-marie.jpg
Deputy Director, Coalition for Kids
Grants Pass, OR

Major: Engish & Org Comm
Affinities: Mehling, NUCL

ginamarie@agosta.us

---

Colton Coughlin '10

colton coughlin nab
Engineer, Boulder County Transportation Department
Boulder, CO

Major: Civil Engineer
Affinities: Villa Drum Squad, UP Singers, UP Band, ASUP, Water Polo

coughlin10@up.edu

---

Doug Edwards '67

doug edwards nab
Professional Pilot
Vancouver, WA

Major: Sociology/Psychology
Affinities: AFROTC, Upsilon Omega Pi

DougPilots67@aol.com

---

Ryan Gillespie '14

ryan gillespie nab
Senior Associate of Financial Services at PwC
New York, NY

Major: Accounting
Affinities: UP Honors Program, Salzburg, UP Accounting Association, German Culture Club

gillespie.ryan.m@gmail.com

---

Brett Greene '00

brett greene nab
Director of Origination & Strategic Analytics at PGE
Portland, OR

Major: Finance & Accounting
Affinities: Track & Field, Intramurals

bgreene2121@yahoo.com

---

Tami Martin '81

tami martin nab
Teacher at St. Mark Parish School
Seattle, WA

Major: Education
Affinities: Salzburg, Mehling, Liturgical Choir

tmartin457@aol.com

---

Megan Olmstead '03

megan-olmstead.jpg
Counsel, U.S. House Committee on Natural Resources
Washington, D.C.

Major: Political Science
Affinities: ASUP Vice President, ASUP Senate, Mehling Hall, CPB Howard Hall Lifeguard

olmstead.megan@gmail.com

---

Kim Rudeen '17

kim rudeen nab
Grad Student
Boise, ID

Major: Biology & Spanish
Affinities: Corrado Hall, Office of Admissions, Moreau Center, Intramural Sports

rudeenk17@up.edu

---

Katie Scally '11

katie scally nab
Policy Aide at the Office of San Jose Mayor Sam Liccardo
San Jose, CA

Major: Political Science & Communications Studies
Affinities: ASUP, Moreau Center, Freshman Resource Center

scally.katie@gmail.com

---

Scott Smith '00

scott smith nab
Senior Educational Manager, The College Board
Chicago, IL

Major: Political Science & Spanish
Affinities: Granada Study Abroad, Volunteer Services, Admissions

scsmith21@yahoo.com

---

Denise Sunseri '81

denise sunseri nab
Private Investor
Del Mar, CA

Major: Accounting
Affinities: Blue Key, Alpha Kappa Psi, ASUP

dsunseri@live.com

---

Bruce Sylva '90

bruce sylva nab
Senior Sales Manager at CollegeNet, Inc.
Beaverton, OR

Major: Marketing and Management
Affinities: Men's Tennis Team, Hawai'i Club

bruce.sylva@gmail.com

---

Tim Terich '94

denise sunseri nab
Principal at Froelich Consulting Engineers
Portland, OR

Major: Civil Engineering
Affinities: Soccer, Engineering

tterich@gmail.com

---

Connor Ward '17

connor ward nab
Portland, OR

Major: Marketing
Affinities: Shipstad, Golf Club, Admissions, Intramurals

wardc@up.edu

---

Jennifer (Swinton) Williams '00

jennifer swinton williams nab
Account Consultant
New York, NY

Major: Organizational Communication
Affinities: Women's Basketball

Jenwilliams52@gmail.com

Contact

University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.,
Portland, Oregon 97203-5798

503.943.8000

webmaster@up.edu