Connect with a Campus Minister

Campus Ministry Staff

Rev. James Gallagher, C.S.C.

Rev. James Gallagher, C.S.C.

Director of Campus Ministry
gallaghe@up.edu 
503.943.8011

Ask Fr. Jim about: Vocations, Adoration, spiritual mentoring, Voice For Life, and more!

Fr. Jim's Bio

Beth Barsotti

Beth Barsotti

Assistant Director for Faith Formation
barsotti@up.edu 
503.943.7463

Ask Beth about: The Encounter with Christ Retreat, Women's Spirituality, Faith & Formation Ambassadors, Pilgrimages, spiritual mentoring, Visio Divina, Leaven Incoming Student Immersion, and more!

Beth's Bio

Annie Boyle

Annie Boyle

Program Director for Retreats & Student Development
boylea@up.edu 
503.943.7889

Ask Annie about: Retreats, Gay-Straight Partnership, Fish, Bible Studies, interfaith ministries, multicultural ministries, and more!

Annie's bio

Maureen Briare

Maureen Briare

Associate Director for Liturgical Music
briare@up.edu 
503.943.7335

Ask Maureen (A.K.A. Mo) about: Chapel Choir, Bell Choir, Liturgical Music, and more!

Mo's bio

Theresa McCreary

Theresa McCreary

Office Manager
mccreary@up.edu 
503.943.7131

Ask Theresa about: Reserving chapel spaces, Service with the Moreau Center, and more!

Theresa's bio

Anthony Paz

Anthony Paz

Assistant Director for Catechesis & Evangelization
paz@up.edu 
503.943.7863 

Ask Anthony about: Becoming Catholic (RCIA), Confirmation, Living Stone Small Groups, the League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, the Servant Leadership Team, and more!

Anthony's bio

Rev. Mr. Timothy Weed, C.S.C.

Mr. Timothy Weed, C.S.C.

Program Director for Liturgy
weed@up.edu

Ask Tim about:  Readers, Greeters, Eucharistic Ministers, Altar Servers, Adoration, The Mass, Prayer, and more! 

Tim's Bio

Part-time Staff

Amy Parent
Wedding Coordinator
parent@up.edu 
503.943.7131

Br. Joseph DeAgostino, C.S.C.
Pastoral Intern
deagosti@up.edu 
503-943.7131

Contact

University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.,
Portland, Oregon 97203-5798

503.943.8000

webmaster@up.edu