Contact Us

Location: Tyson Hall 123

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

Phone Number: 503.943.7205

Fax Number: 503.943.8081

E-mail: reslife@up.edu

Follow us on Pinterest!

Central Office Staff

Christopher Haug
Director
haug@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Chris

Sarah Meiser
Associate Director for Community Standards
meisers@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Sarah

Kerry Day
Associate Director for Housing
dayk@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Kerry

Jessica Wode
Housing Coordinator
wodej@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Jessica

Bryn Rose
Office Manager
roseb@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Bryn

Residence Hall Staff

Nathan Widdicombe
Christie Hall Director
widdicom@up.edu
503.943.7575
More about Nathan

Ezequiel Delgado-Cervantes
Christie Assistant Hall Director
delgadoc@up.edu
More about Ezequiel

Ali Quinn
Corrado Hall Director
quinn@up.edu
503.943.7562
More about Ali

Keri Donelson
Corrado Assistant Hall Director
donelsok@up.edu
More about Keri

Sr. Sue Bruno, OSF
Fields Hall Director
bruno@up.edu
503.943.8476
More about Sr. Sue

Ruby Machado
Fields Assistant Hall Director
machado@up.edu
More about Ruby

Tyler Hale
Haggerty & Tyson Hall Director
halet@up.edu
503.943.7561
More about Tyler

Jamie Whisler
Haggerty & Tyson Assistant Hall Director
whisler@up.edu
More about Jamie

Karrina Dehle
Kenna Hall Director
dehle@up.edu
503.943.7569
More about Karrina

Kelin Carraher
Kenna Assistant Hall Director
carraher@up.edu
More about Kelin

Michael Wode
Lund Family Hall Director
wode@up.edu
503.943.7557
More about Michael

Taylor Ellis
Lund Family Assistant Hall Director
ellista@up.edu
More about Taylor

Morgan Hanson
Mehling Hall Director
hansonm@up.edu
503.943.7553
More about Morgan

Lauren Haruno
Mehling Assistant Hall Director
haruno@up.edu
More about Lauren

Carly Halverson
Mehling Assistant Hall Director
halverso@up.edu
More about Carly

James Peña
Schoenfeldt Hall Director
pena@up.edu
More about James

Ian Robins
Schoenfeldt Assistant Hall Director
robins@up.edu 
More about Ian

Yvonne Ayesiga
Shipstad Hall Director
ayesiga@up.edu
503.943.7560
More about Yvonne

Amanda Christenson
Shipstad Assistant Hall Director
christea@up.edu 
More about Amanda

Matt Connolly
Villa Maria Hall Director
connolle@up.edu
503.943.7576
More about Matt

Brendan Ryan, CSC
Villa Maria Assistant Hall Director
ryanb@up.edu
More about Brendan

Contact

University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.,
Portland, Oregon 97203-5798

503.943.8000

webmaster@up.edu